Admin and Manager users cannot rename, duplicate, or delete Advanced Checklists (web + mobile)
Last updateresolvedSep 3 · 20:19 UTC
Advanced Checklists should be abled to renamed, duplicated, deleted by Admins and Managers now. Close/reopen the mobile app. Or 'refresh' on web.
Reported by CompanyCam on their status page.
